Principal Investigator

Huebner

Prof. Dr. Sabine Huebner

University of Basel

Department of Ancient Civilizations
Institute of Ancient History

Petersgraben 51
4051 Basel
Schweiz

Tel. +41 61 207 12 51
sabine.huebner@clutterunibas.ch

Team Members

Prof. Dr. Markus Stoffel
 

University of Geneva
 

Department of Earth Sciences
Section of Earth and Environmental Sciences

Boulevard Carl-Vogt 66
1205 Genève
Schweiz

Tel. +41 22 379 06 89
Markus.Stoffel@clutterunige.ch

Dr. François Blondel


University of Geneva
 

Department of Earth Sciences
Section of Earth and Environmental Sciences

Boulevard Carl-Vogt 66
1205 Genève
Schweiz

Tel. 
Francois.Blondel@clutterunige.ch

Dr. Brandon McDonald


University of Basel


Department of Ancient Civilizations
Institute of Ancient History
 

Petersgraben 51
4051 Basel
Schweiz

Tel. +41 61 207 24 07
brandon.mcdonald@clutterunibas.ch

Prof. Dr. des. Matthias Stern


LMU Munich


Department of History
Institute of Ancient History

Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1 
80539
München 
 

Tel. 
Matthias.Stern@clutterlrz.uni-muenchen.de

Sarah Siegenthaler, BA


University of Basel


Department of Ancient Civilizations
Institute of Ancient History

Petersgraben 51
4051 Basel
Schweiz

Tel. +41 61 207 12 50
sarah.siegenthaler@clutterunibas.ch

Sara Baldin, MA



University of Basel


Department of Ancient Civilizations
Institute of Ancient History

Petersgraben 51
4051 Basel
Schweiz
 

Tel. +41 61 207 24 07
sara.baldin@clutterunibas.ch

Bernhard Krieter


University of Basel


Department of Ancient Civilizations
Institute of Ancient History

Petersgraben 51
4051 Basel
Schweiz

Tel. +41 61 207 12 52
be.krieter@clutterunibas.ch

Dr. Haggai Olshanetsky



University of Basel


Department of Ancient Civilizations
Institute of Ancient History

Petersgraben 51
4051 Basel
Schweiz

Tel. +41 61 207 24 07
haggai.olshanetsky@unibas.ch